CALL: (207) 621-WSKW
WEEKDAYS

6:00AM-9:00AM

The Mike Violette Show

Brought to you by:
Moody's Collision Centers

9:00AM-11:00AM

The Jon James Show

11:00AM-6:00AM

Classic Oldies
from the 50s, 60s & 70s

Local Sports
(Some Fridays)

WEEKENDS

ALL DAY

Classic Oldies
from the 50s, 60s & 70s

Local Sports
(Some Fridays)

Fall Sports Broadcast Schedule

Join us at The Pointe Afta two Fridays a month for a pregame dinner!

Dates and times to be announced soon.

Brought to you by:

Football

Friday 9/6/19 Skowhegan at Brunswick 7:00 PM
Saturday 9/7/19 Oceanside at Waterville 1:00 PM
Friday 9/13/19 Cony at Skowhegan 7:00 PM
Saturday 9/14/19 Nokomis at Winslow 1:00 PM
Friday 9/20/19 Skowhegan at Lawrence 7:00 PM
Friday 9/27/19 Brunswick at Lawrence 7:00 PM
Saturday 9/28/19 MCI at Waterville 1:00 PM
Friday 10/4/19 Lawrence at Messalonskee 7:00 PM
Saturday 10/5/19 Oceanside at Winslow 1:00 PM
Friday 10/11/19 Brewer at MCI or Waterville at Madison 7:00 PM
Friday 10/18/19 Gardiner at Messalonskee 7:00 PM
Saturday 10/19/19 Waterville at Nokomis (at MCI) 7:00 PM
Friday 10/25/19 Cony at Gardiner 7:00 PM
Saturday 10/26/19 Winslow at Waterville 1:00 PM
*Subject to change

Have something to say? Let us know!

CALL US:
(207) 621-WSKW

12 Shuman Ave #12
Lee Farm Mall
Augusta ME 04330

Close Menu

LePage announces he’s in the 2022 race for Governor on The Mike Violette Show